Voice lessons

Sing - speak - have fun

Lalalaaaaa

Whether classical, jazz, pop, musical, hit, on stage or in class, the soprano offers everything that is fun. Work can also be carried out on speech training and voice training. Anything is possible with a solid breathing technique and healthy voice use.

 

 

Maike Neunast began teaching at various music schools during her studies.
She worked as a singing and piano teacher at the Cologne Music School and the Metronom Music School in Wesseling.

Maike Neunast also worked at the Westphalian School for Music as a singing teacher and as a choir director in the renowned JEKISS program.

She led the children's choirs in the parishes of St. Petronilla in Münster Handorf and in the Redeemer parish in Münster city center. She founded a choir in the St. Lamberti senior citizens' home in Münster and also directed the Lydia Voices gospel choir at the Lydia Church in Münster Nienberge.

 

In 2017 Maike Neunast moved back to her hometown Krefeld.

 

She currently teaches at the city music school in Krefeld as a singing teacher as well as in the field of early musical education and works as part of the JeKits program at the Mariannen elementary school in Krefeld.

 

 

 

 

 

csm_PIC_Maike_Neunast_20180303_8dbc6cb84
IMG_1891.JPG

Unterricht rund um die Stimme

Singen - Sprechen - Spaß haben

Lalalaaaaa

Ob klassisch, Jazz, Pop, Musical, Schlager, auf der Bühne sowie im Unterricht bietet die Sopranistin alles was Spass macht. Auch im Bereich der Sprecherziehung und Stimmbildung kann gearbeitet werden. Mit einer soliden Atemtechnik und gesundem Stimmgebrauch ist alles möglich.

 

Noch während Ihres Studiums begann Maike Neunast bereits Ihre Lehrtätigkeit an verschiedenen Musikschulen.
So arbeitete sie als Gesang-  und Klavierlehrerin an der Musikschule Köln und der Musikschule Metronom in Wesseling.

Ebenfalls arbeitete Maike Neunast an der westfälischen Schule für Musik als Gesanglehrerin, sowie als Chorleiterin im renommierten JEKISS Programm.

In den Kirchengemeinden St. Petronilla in Münster Handorf sowie in der Erlösergemeinde in Münster Innenstadt leitete sie die Kinderchöre.  Im Seniorenwohnheim St. Lamberti in Münster rief sie einen Chor ins Leben und leitete zusätzlich noch den Gospelchor Lydia Voices an der Lydiakirche in Münster Nienberge.

 

2017 zog Maike Neunast zurück in ihre Heimatstadt Krefeld.

Aktuell unterrichtet sie an der städtischen Musikschule Krefeld als Gesanglehrerin sowie im Bereich der musikalischen Früherziehung, leitet das Chorprojekt Kon-Takte an der Volkshochschule Krefeld und ist im Rahmen des JeKits Programmes an der Mariannen Grundschule in Krefeld tätig.

 

 

 

IMG_1891.JPG

© 2015 Maike Neunast

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon